Schneider Street NECanton, OH 44721

Land - Lot/Land MLS 4349446 Pending
Pending $595,000
1/1 Text To Me Fullscreen

Listed By

Agency Name: Keller Williams Chervenic Rlty
Agency Phone: (330) 836-4300

Shown By

Agency Title: Cutler Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see Schneider Street NE, Canton, OH 44721.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Property Description

Truly a blank slate with a plethora of possibities! Ample acreage, 19.79 to be exact, in a fantastic location. Situated directly across from Glen Oak High School. What opportunity will you create here? Presently there are 2 access points on Schneider Road, with potential for a third on Firestone Road. If youre ready to take a tour of the land, reach out today to begin exploring your opportunities!

Schneider Street NE | MLS# 4349446

This land located at Schneider Street NE, Canton, OH 44721 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $595,000. The property has approximately 19.79 Acres. Street NE is located within the Plain Local school district. Search Canton real estate on www.cutlerhomes.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Lot/Land
Lot Size: 19.79 Acres
Taxes: / year

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 176
Parcel#: 10013644
Parking: No Driveway
Sewer: Public Sewer
View: Park/Greenbelt
Water: Public

Local Schools

School District: Plain Local

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,670.95 per month $2,497.41 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $173.54 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)
Croos Country Mortgage

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder