936 High Avenue NWCanton, OH 44703

$1,750,000 Active
Commercial - Industrial MLS 4365190
Share Property Text To Me 1/1 Fullscreen

Listed By

Agency Name: Howard Hanna
Agency Phone: (330) 830-0969

Shown By

Agency Title: Cutler Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 936 High Avenue NW, Canton, OH 44703.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Property Description

Welcome to the Canton Hall of Fame City! This amazing concrete block building is well built and well insulated offering 11,448 sf of warehouse/business space. The floors have 2ft. of concrete and has 2 overhead doors that are 10 and 12 ft. high doors with a semi loading dock. The entire property is fenced in and has a 20ft. sliding gate. The buildings have motion and security lighting. There is private parking. There are 5 different businesses that are included in the deal. Buyer has several options for purchasing the building separate from the Businesses that include Mosaic Tiles, Fabrication manufacturing, Electric Wiring Harness and a Water Jet business. Seller willing to lease. There is so much to offer. The seller is willing to sell the property separate from the businesses and inventory for $1.450.000.

936 High Avenue NW | MLS# 4365190

This commercial property located at 936 High Avenue NW, Canton, OH 44703 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,750,000. Search Canton real estate on www.cutlerhomes.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Industrial
Cooling: None
Heating: Forced Air, Gas
Roof Type: Asphalt, Fiberglass
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: / year
Year Built: 1897

Feature Descriptions

Building Features: Private Restrooms
Days on Site: 117
Fencing: Full, Privacy
Ownership: Principal/NR
Parcel#: 00239794
Parking: On Site, Private
Water: Public

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder