5740 Wisdom LoopNew Albany, OH 43054

Residential - Condominium MLS 221043105 Contingent
Contingent $495,000
1/24 Text To Me Fullscreen

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX Achievers
Agent Name: Carol A Reeves
Agency Phone: (614) 848-9400

Shown By

Agency Title: Cutler Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 5740 Wisdom Loop, Unit #1, New Albany, OH 43054.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Property Description

Welcome to the Truman - Open floor plan which flows from the great room into the kitchen and dining area. Cover back porch. First Floor Owner Suite plus 2nd bedroom and bath. Upper level has 3rd bedroom, Loft and full bath. Estimated completion August -Sept. 2022

5740 Wisdom Loop, Unit #1 | MLS# 221043105

This condo located at 5740 Wisdom Loop, Unit #1, New Albany, OH 43054 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $495,000. This property has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths with 2115 sq. ft. Wisdom Loop, Unit #1 is located in the Reserve at Wisdom Way subdivision within the COLUMBUS CITY school district. Search Reserve At Wisdom Way real estate on www.cutlerhomes.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Cooling: Central
Fuel Type: Gas
Garage: 2 car attached
Heating: Forced Air, Gas
Home Style: 2 Story
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $7,000

Feature Descriptions

Additional Rooms: 1st Flr Laundry, 1st Flr Primary Suite, Dining Room, Eat Space/Kit, Great Room, Loft
Association/Condo Fee: 102.00
Days on Site: 193
Exterior: Cement Fiber Board, Stone
Exterior Amenities: End Unit
HOA: Yes
Interior Amenities: Electric Water Heater
Lot: Cul-de-Sac, Water View
Parking: 2 Car Garage, Attached Garage
Parking Notes: 2 Car Garage, Attached Garage
Windows: Insulated All

Local Schools

School District: COLUMBUS CITY

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,805.38 per month $2,077.67 Principal & Interest $583.33 Property Tax $144.38 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)
Croos Country Mortgage

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder