5110 Fulton Drive NWCanton, OH 44718

$1,795,000 Pending
Commercial - Retail MLS 4205886 Pending
Share Property Text To Me 1/11 Virtual Tour Fullscreen

Listed By

Agency Name: Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
Agency Phone: (330) 433-6005

Shown By

Agency Title: Cutler Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 5110 Fulton Drive NW, Canton, OH 44718.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Property Description

Former Lake Cable Nursery. Family owned since the 1940s. 4.4+ Acre Site, B-3 Commercial/Retail Prime Development land located in a Super Regional Retail Area in Jackson Township (Belden Village) with Frontage on Fulton Drive & Everhard Road (30,000 VPD). Jackson Township, Canton, Ohio next to The Greens of Belden (Former Tam-O-Shanter Golf Course) the newest major development site in Stark County a Meijer Anchored mixed use Development. If your looking for a Development Site that has everything you need, Look No Further!

5110 Fulton Drive NW | MLS# 4205886

This commercial property located at 5110 Fulton Drive NW, Canton, OH 44718 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,795,000. Search Canton real estate on www.cutlerhomes.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Basement: Full
Cooling: Central Air
Heating: Forced Air, Gas
Lot Size: 4.44 Acres
Roof Type: Asphalt, Fiberglass
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $13,622 / year
Year Built: 1952

Feature Descriptions

Building Features: Pole Sign
Days on Site: 759
Fencing: Chain Link
Parcel#: 01626920
Parking: Covered, On Site, Outside, Private
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Private

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder