2223 Fulton Road NWCanton, OH 44709

$1,075,000 Active
Commercial - Office MLS 4387425 Featured Listing
Share Property Text To Me 1/14 Fullscreen

Listed By

Agency Name: Cutler Real Estate-Commercial
Agent Name: Brenda Jackson
Agency Phone: (330) 284-2395

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 2223 Fulton Road NW, Canton, OH 44709.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 9
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Property Description

Professional Office Building For Sale at 2223 Fulton Rd NW. Centrally located in Canton with easy access to I-77, Rt 62, Pro Football Hall of Fame, shopping, hospitals and restaurants. Ideal for Owner User. This property provides beautiful views overlooking Stadium Park. Ample parking. Very well maintained.

2223 Fulton Road NW | MLS# 4387425

This commercial property located at 2223 Fulton Road NW, Canton, OH 44709 is currently listed for sale by Cutler Real Estate-Commercial, with an asking price of $1,075,000. Search Canton real estate on www.cutlerhomes.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Cooling: Central Air
Heating: Electric, Heat Pump
Lot Size: 1.13 Acres
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: / year
Year Built: 1969

Feature Descriptions

Building Features: Pole Sign
Days on Site: 40
Ownership: Principal/NR
Parcel#: 00240604
Security: Security System
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder