Rhesa Toth

REALTOR®

D: 330-323-2432
M: 330-323-2432

Contact Me My Website

Make Preferred Realtor
Rhesa Toth - Cutler Real Estate Agent

Specialties

Commercial, New Construction, Relocation, Residential

Designations

CRS, GRI®

Interests

Cycling, Dancing, Family, Fitness, Golfing, Hiking / Camping, Music, Parenting, Performance Arts, Personal Wellness, Photography, Reading / Writing, Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Spiritual / Religious, Sports Enthusiast, Traveling, Volunteering, Water Sports

Biography

Cutler Real Estate asked Rhesa a few questions so you can get to know her better, and here are Rhesa's replies.

1. What is your professional/educational background?

BA of Malone University 

2. Why did you choose a career in real estate?

Felt called to this profession 

3. What area do you live in currently and what do you like about where you live?

Live in Stark County. Love being close to Sippo Lake & the mall surroundings 

4. How do you spend your free time?

Working out, family, friends, reading

5. If you could only keep 5 possessions what would they be?

  1. Water
  2. Food
  3. Shelter
  4. Family
  5. Credit Card 
 

6. In one word, how do you think your friends/family would describe you?

Energetic

solds

Canton, OH

Canton is a medium-sized city nestled on the edge of the greater Northeast Ohio region. Canton is widely known as the home of the Pro Football Hall of Fame, and has a lively arts district and thriving residential community. Real Estate Canton homes for sale include a myriad of options for buyers, and even more desirable neighborhoods to choose from. Most homes in Canton are constructed in two-story Colonial or Tudor styles. Some of the most desirable residential areas in Canton include Ridgewood and Market Heights, each of which...

Learn More
Canton - Photo 1

Stark County, OH

Nestled in the northeastern region of Ohio, Stark County is home to a collection of wonderful communities offering a myriad of characteristics, features and amenities for residents and visitors alike. Stark County is composed of 17 townships containing five incorporated cities and 14 villages. While Canton is the county seat and hub of activity for the county, each area offers a unique lifestyle. Housing options in the county range from gracious rural living to the conveniences of urban life. The arts community is strong in Canton,...

Learn More
5/5 Based on 9 Ratings
Add Testimonial
5/5 Based on 37 Ratings
View More Testimonials on Agent Site
Aug 23, 2019

We could not be happier with the service we received from Rhesa. As out of town buyers her expertise was greatly appreciated. We will definitely recommend Rhesa to friends and family.

— Jennifer Galiczynski
Jul 18, 2019

Rhesa did a marvelous job helping us negotiate our way through the sale of our parents home. I had no previous experience and her assistance was extremely valuable to me. Her willingness to be available to answer any of our questions showed her to be concerned that we knew each step of the transactions. At the end when we ran into what we at first thought was a big problem, she was right there to assure us as the proceedings slowed. She was always "Up" and cheerful which had a calming effect we found very helpful. I have already offered her name to friends that are considering the sale of their property. I would definitely call On Cutler, and Rhesa Toth to handle any of my realty dealings in the future,

— Charles John
Jun 3, 2019

We are a very satisfied customer. Rhesa Toth has always been extremely helpful.

— Dora Silvis
May 9, 2019

Rhesa Toth is the best.

— Craig Williams
Apr 25, 2019

Professional. Thoughtful. Made the process easy. Knew the market and interested buyers. Made things happen quickly.

— Cyriel P. Boelens by Joann Johns POA
Mar 7, 2019

Rhesa did a wonderful job and was always available to answer any questions or concerns.

— Brenda Wackerly
May 6, 2014

When my wife and I were looking to sell our house, a friend referred Rhesa to us. We contacted her, scheduled an appointment and began what for us was a smooth selling and purchase process. We were impressed by her no nonsense approach to the transaction. Never were we hurried nor did we ever feel compelled to accept anything other than what we desired. In the years since we have happily and proudly referred friends and acquaintances to Rhesa. For most people the process of buying or selling a home is not a recurring process, it is an unfamiliar transaction involving people recently met who speak a technical language industry outsiders rarely understand. The Realtor becomes a client's interpreter, mentor and confidant who guides the client through the process of buying or selling their most prized possession.

— Rafael
May 6, 2014

My husband and I have done multiple real estate transactions with Rhesa Toth. Rhesa is truly dedicated to serving her clients. Rhesa made the home visits conform with both our busy schedules and always met us with a smile even though she must have been sad to be away from her family. From our perspective Rhesa is the best real estate agent we have ever worked with and will continue to utilize her skills when needed. Thank you Rhesa for you constant perseverance and responsiveness to our and your other clients’ needs.

— Dora
May 6, 2014

Rhesa Toth has been our real estate agent to sell our last two homes.She is absolutely the best. She has gotten us the results we were expecting. We would fully recommend Rhesa Toth to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

— Manuel & Pamela
Aug 9, 2019

Excellent service by providing immediate information when requested concerning questions regarding selling our home & when we purchased a home. Always pleasant to talk with & helpful even after the purchase & sell of our old home. She showed us many ranch style homes & also ranch homes that we found to look at and was able to fully understand what we were wanting to purchase. Then she found the exact home we were looking for. She was never trying to pressure us into purchasing anything.

— rsausman54
Jul 31, 2019

Rhesa did a wonderful job selling my moms house!! She answered all of my questions she was helpful throughout the entire process. She is an excellent realtor!!

— cjbeebe
Jul 18, 2019

If you're looking for an "Exceptional" Realtor look no further than Rhesa Toth. She was my Realtor for selling my old home and finding a new one for me. She was always available no matter what time I would call, text, or email her. She was always pleasant and could answer any question I had for her or find the answer quickly. She is hard working, experienced, professional, and "Knows Her Stuff". I would highly recommend her if you are in need of a realtor both for selling your home or buying a new home.

— sandralsansone
Jun 12, 2019

Rhesa made our homebuying process seamless and got a deal I was more than comfortable with. Being first time homebuyers was stressful enough but she was amazing. I don’t know if she ever takes a break answering my many calls and texts around the clock. Her ability to get answers and information quickly was excellent. I would personally recommend Rhesa to anyone.

— Tori
May 18, 2019

We would highly recommend Rhesa to anyone looking for a realtor. She is an experienced realtor, which meant we did not have to worry about any of the details as she sold our home of 47 years. She is also very personable, great at communicating with us, and an absolute pleasure to be around. No complaints!!

— zuser2014060718...
May 11, 2019

Rhesa found us our perfect dream home! Not only was Rhesa super knowledgeable in the industry....She was friendly, professional, dependable, & trustworthy! She made us feel so comfortable and at ease throughout the whole process as first time home buyers! She was always readily available by call or text to answer any questions! Her confidence always made us confident that we would find the perfect home! Buying or selling a home takes a lot of time & energy, and can be stressful so having a realtor you trust & love can really make a huge difference! We are so thankful for Rhesa and will continue to use her for any future needs!

— kaseylyn86
Mar 23, 2019

If you are looking for a realtor, look no further than Rhesa Toth. She is a hard worker and is always available. Rhesa made time for me and really understood what I was looking for. I am so grateful I chose her to find my new house. She is truly the best

— ghusted6
Mar 14, 2019

I could not have asked for a better realtor. Rhesa was amazing she helped me though everything so seamlessly. Im glad i found her! She was even patient enough to put up with all my crazy questions at any time of day. I will reccomend her to everyone i can!

— sannerelizabeth7
Dec 2, 2018

Rhesa was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. She knew exactly how to setup the house for the pictures. She even brought over her own patio furniture because I didn't have any. Has a great attitude when it comes to negotiations, and knew exactly where we needed to price the house. Every step of the way, I felt like she had my best interests in mind, and I would recommend her to anyone serious about buying or selling real estate. Couldn't have been more satisfied!

— Mitch kiko
Sep 29, 2018

Rhesa was phenomenal throughout the entire process. Her knowledge of the area, offering input and pointing out details during the home inspection portion, and addressing all questions from start to finish were greatly appreciated.

— daveriley cavsfan
View More Testimonials on Agent Site