Julie Rearick

REALTOR®

D: 330-491-2763
M: 330-418-7452

Contact Me My Website

Make Preferred Realtor
Julie Rearick - Cutler Real Estate Agent

Specialties

Buyer's Agent, Listing Agent, Residential

Interests

Cycling, Dog Lover, Family, Parenting

Biography

Cutler Real Estate asked Julie a few questions so you can get to know her better, and here are Julie's replies.

1. Why did you choose a career in real estate?

Enjoy helping people.

2. What area do you live in currently and what do you like about where you live?

Jackson Township. Love the community and its people.

3. How do you spend your free time?

Long walks. Biking. Spending time with family.

4. If you could only keep 5 possessions what would they be?

  1. Family albums
  2. Wedding ring
  3. Daughters artwork
  4. Sons baseball items
  5. Our dogs


5. In one word, how do you think your friends/family would describe you?

Happy

solds

Bolivar, OH

Bolivar is a small village tucked away in a rural setting south of Canton. This residential community enjoys both a small-town feel and access to big city amenities. Real Estate Bolivar real estate includes plenty of housing options for buyers. Beautiful homes line the main streets of Poplar Street, Park Avenue, Mulberry Street, and along the quiet neighborhoods throughout. This small village has an estimated 380 households, and housing in Bolivar is relatively affordable. The homes in Bolivar enjoy larger lots and the scenic...

Learn More

Canal Fulton, OH

Situated along the Tuscarawas between Canton and Akron lies the charming community of Canal Fulton. The city boasts a rich heritage and historic downtown, in addition to plenty of green space for outdoor recreation. Real Estate Canal Fulton real estate includes a variety of options, from quaint historic homes along a cobblestone street to large traditional properties situated in a quiet neighborhood setting. Homes in Canal Fulton are constructed primarily in colonial and traditional styles. Lifestyle + Attractions Canal...

Learn More
Canal Fulton - Photo 1

Canton, OH

Canton is a medium-sized city nestled on the edge of the greater Northeast Ohio region. Canton is widely known as the home of the Pro Football Hall of Fame, and has a lively arts district and thriving residential community. Real Estate Canton homes for sale include a myriad of options for buyers, and even more desirable neighborhoods to choose from. Most homes in Canton are constructed in two-story Colonial or Tudor styles. Some of the most desirable residential areas in Canton include Ridgewood and Market Heights, each of which...

Learn More
Canton - Photo 1

5/5 Based on 14 Ratings
Add Testimonial
Feb 9, 2019

Julie has been nothing but knowledgeable and professional from the very beginning. She never pushed me even when she thought that I was unrealistic in my house evaluation. She was always quick to respond to any of my needs or concerns. It was a real pleasure working with her and it is not hard to see why she is a Cutler top agent.

— Ted Smith RETIRED
Dec 22, 2018

Julie was wonderful to work with! She always kept me informed & guided me through the aspect of buying my home (something I hadn’t done in 35 years) She was very patient & concerned for me & my situation! I would highly recommend her!

— Angela Denise Price
Mar 23, 2018

From the moment we began working with Julie, I knew she was a great fit. We wanted to sell and buy- so from the time we started looking for homes to the end of the process, she was always available and always flexible with our needs! Julie is very dedicated to what she does and the customer is her top priority. She is extremely knowledgeable and will go to bat for you with whatever route you want to take as far as buying a home. She has keen insight and works with you to give you what you're looking for. Her patience and willingness to assist you in the selling and buying process are truly unsurpassed. She's exactly the realtor people can be grateful to work with. Thank you, Julie. For everything. You're a gem! Rick and I are beyond satisfied with the experience we had not only selling but being able to also purchase our new home! She made it seem effortless.

— Michele Marvin
Jan 18, 2018

We were so thankful to have Julie as our agent when we were selling our home. She went above and beyond for us! We were comforted by her knowledge and experience. She guided us honestly through the whole process. Its not often you get to work with someone so professional and caring at the same time. Thank you,, Julie!

— Katie E BUYER
Jan 1, 2018

We were fortunate to have Julie as our agent when trying to find a new home. Julie was exceptional to work with,, very responsive,, and went above and beyond our expectations of a realtor. She was very patient and understanding when we backed out of a purchase when problems were found during the inspection. She continued to find us listings and with her expertise and guidance,, we were able to purchase our dream home. We would highly recommend Julie to anyone looking for an agent.

— Jody and Marvin Albright BUYER
May 25, 2016

It took me 8 months of looking very actively to find my house. At one point I asked Julie if I was being too picky. In a very polite and professional voice Julie said: "Not at all, you want to love the house we find" (She might have been lying but I couldn't tell). She was right; we did find a house I loved. It was a HUD house and early on in my search Julie told me that HUD houses were the most complicated to purchase. She was right again. Julie worked with me through the entire (long) process and got me through obstacles that I could have never could have done without her and there wasn't a question that I asked that she couldn't answer. Last year at this time if I were asked who my realtor was I would have said that I didn't have one. Going forward Julie will always fill that role. Eric K

— Eric K
Mar 28, 2016

We were referred to Julie in 2014 from a co-worker. Julie showed us numerous places then, and when we came to the conclusion that we were not yet ready to buy, she was very understanding. From 2014 to this year (2016), she stayed in touch with us in a very non-offensive way....just an email here and there to let us know she was still available. Then on New Years Day, 2016, we decided we were ready to take the plunge into owning a home and called Julie. She showed us numerous homes/condos on very short notice from us and we found the one we loved 8 days later. Eight days!! Then, with counsel from her, we put in an offer and narrowly beat out another buyer....had it not been for Julie's experience and guidance, we would have lost the home we had our hearts set on. Then, during the closing process, Julie was there to answer our questions and let us know exactly what to expect. Julie is professional, honest, up-front and very knowledgeable. No doubt we would recommend her to all our friends and family who are looking for a home in our area!

— Jim and Jeanette Arrasmith
Feb 24, 2016

Our house was on the market for 18 months when we called Cutler realty. Julie was the agent that came to our house. She was Honest with us and gave us great advice on how to present our home and what changes to make. Our house sold only 2 months later. I would highly recommend Julie and Cutler realty. The whole experience was awesome!

— Tim and Michele Porter
Nov 12, 2014

Julie was absolutely amazing, and we are truly grateful to her for selling our house in Ohio during one of the toughest recessions we have lived through! We have relocated 6 times in the past 11 years, and I have to say, out of all the realtors we have ever used, Julie is/was the absolute best. She not only listed and sold our property, she also managed our property since we had already relocated to North Carolina. She stayed in constant contact with us during the entire process, updating us on every front; held several Open Houses; and continually marketed our property using all available resources. Julie is a true professional and conducts herself as such! We could not have been in better or more capable hands. My husband and I LOVE Julie and would recommend her to EVERYONE!

— Pam Pribble
Nov 12, 2014

Julie competently shepherded us through the complexities of purchasing a short sale property. She was persistent in dealing with the seller and the bank and kept us updated throughout the months long process. Julie also gave us excellent advice in pricing and prepping our home before listing and was able to facilitate a sale in only a few days. We received 2 offers after only 4 showings. Throughout both transactions Julie had our best interest in mind and answered all of our questions and responded promptly to all of our phone calls, e-mails, and texts.

— Julie Sutton
Nov 12, 2014

When looking for a house, I clicked on the button that said "Request a showing". I had no agent at the time and Julie was the first to respond. From there, she showed us any house we wanted to see (almost 20 of them) and always made sure it was a time that worked for us. Even after having a deal go all the way through, only to fall apart on the day before the signing, she stuck with us until the end. There were points where I am sure we were hard to deal with (we were naive first time homebuyers), but she never tried to talk us out of what we knew we wanted and expected. I felt she was very patient and honest through the entire process and always on our side. I would highly recommend her to anyone at any stage of the homebuying process.

— Jason Fulks
Nov 12, 2014

Julie did a superb job of helping us sell our house on time and to our advantage. She provided us expert advice on how to make minor improvements to the home so it would show better -- without breaking our budget. In addition to being a great realtor, Julie was also an outstanding resident of the community. She helped us understand all of the advantages of living in Jackson Township and was a great, caring neighbor. We would definitely do business with Julie again!

— Chris C
Nov 12, 2014

I am a first-time buyer, so naturally I was overwhelmed and really naïve about the entire process. The first thing Julie did was put me in touch with lender (whose name is also Julie and is equally as fabulous). Julie (the realtor) showed me several homes and got me in to see several of my own picks at very short notice. She walked me through the entire process, explained the contract to me in English, and set me up with a home inspection. She even stayed past her normal working hours to help me. She has been nothing but fantastic and wonderful. You're in excellent, capable hands with Julie.

— Happy Client
Oct 28, 2014

My husband and I were very fortunate to find our realtor, Julie Rearick . I recommend Julie because she is a knowledgeable, responsive, cooperative agent. She helps remove the stress of home selling and searching. She is patient. She listens. Julie cares.

— Bonnie Dutka
Dec 22, 2018

Julie was wonderful to work with!! She kept me informed & guided my through the whole process of purchasing my home! It had been 35 years since I had purchased a home & she was very patient & thorough. She was always there to answer any questions I had & very responsive when I needed to reach her!

— deniseprice2000
Jul 19, 2013

I am a first-time buyer, so naturally I was overwhelmed and really naïve about the entire process. The first thing Julie did was put me in touch with lender (whose name is also Julie and is equally as fabulous). Julie (the realtor) showed me several homes and got me in to see several of my own picks at very short notice. She walked me through the entire process, explained the contract to me in English, and set me up with a home inspection. She even stayed past her normal working hours to help me. She has been nothing but fantastic and wonderful. You're in excellent, capable hands with Julie.

— user8875534
Mar 6, 2013

We worked with Julie to find the perfect home for our needs. She was very enthusiastic to help of find our dream. Julie was on our side, working with both the other realtor as well as our financial institution to get the sale completed in a very timely manner. I would recommend Julie Rearick to anyone looking to buy or sell a house in the area.

— user00169748
Mar 2, 2013

Julie did a superb job of helping us sell our house on time and to our advantage. She provided us expert advice on how to make minor improvements to the home so it would show better -- without breaking our budget. In addition to being a great realtor, Julie was also an outstanding resident of the community. She helped us understand all of the advantages of living in Jackson Township and was a great, caring neighbor. We would definitely do business with Julie again!

— user5316316
Feb 7, 2012

When looking for a house, I clicked on the button that said "Request a showing". I had no agent at the time and Julie was the first to respond. From there, she showed us any house we wanted to see (almost 20 of them) and always made sure it was a time that worked for us. Even after having a deal go all the way through, only to fall apart on the day before the signing, she stuck with us until the end. There were points where I am sure we were hard to deal with (we were naive first time homebuyers), but she never tried to talk us out of what we knew we wanted and expected. I felt she was very patient and honest through the entire process and always on our side. I would highly recommend her to anyone at any stage of the homebuying process.

— jfulks99
Jan 25, 2012

Julie competently shepherded us through the complexities of purchasing a short sale property. She was persistent in dealing with the seller and the bank and kept us updated throughout the months long process. Julie also gave us excellent advice in pricing and prepping our home before listing and was able to facilitate a sale in only a few days. We received 2 offers after only 4 showings. Throughout both transactions Julie had our best interrest in mind and answered all of our questions and responded promptly to all of our phone calls, e-mails, and texts.

— julie sutton
Jan 24, 2012

Julie was very professional and always acted in our best interest. She knew the market well and the area that our property was. She is a go getter when it comes to selling property.

— P714
Apr 11, 2011

Julie was absolutely amazing, and we are truly grateful to her for selling our house in Ohio during one of the toughest recessions we have lived through! We have relocated 6 times in the past 11 years, and I have to say, out of all the realtors we have ever used, Julie is/was the absolute best. She not only listed and sold our property, she also managed our property since we had already relocated to North Carolina. She stayed in constant contact with us during the entire process, updating us on every front; held several Open Houses; and continually marketed our property using all available resources. Julie is a true professional and conducts herself as such! We could not have been in better or more capable hands. My husband and I LOVE Julie and would recommend her to EVERYONE!

— ppribble