Carrie Everingham

REALTOR®


M: 614-746-5690

Contact Me My Website

Make Preferred Realtor
Carrie Everingham - Cutler Real Estate Agent

Specialties

Buyer's Agent, Condominiums, Listing Agent, New Construction, Relocation, Residential

Interests

Dog Lover, Family, Hiking / Camping, Music, Parenting, Traveling

Biography

Cutler Real Estate asked Carrie a few questions so you can get to know her better, and here are Carrie's replies.

1. What is your professional/educational background?

Studied marketing at The Ohio State University and then got my real estate license in 2003.

2. Why did you choose a career in real estate?

During college I worked as a server and a bartender and really enjoyed meeting and talking to all kinds of people. Real estate lets me continue to do that while helping them achieve home ownership. Real Estate is one of the biggest investments a person can make and I love being a part of it. Plus I really like touring all of the different homes, even after all of these years I still enjoy it!

3. What area do you live in currently and what do you like about where you live?

I live in Muirfield Village which is a great community in Dublin. It is very family friendly and there are all types of homes there. There are pools, parks, and even fishing ponds that all residents can use. Plus it's just a short drive from my office in Dublin!

4. How do you spend your free time?

Most of my free time is spent with my family. I have a husband named Todd, son Max, and daughter Lauren. They keep me pretty busy! When I'm not with them I enjoy hanging out with my friends and I have a real passion for music. I love to go to concerts!

5. If you could only keep 5 possessions what would they be?

  1. My phone - I can't live without it!
  2. My grandmother's wedding ring
  3. My wedding ring
  4. Box of old family pictures
  5. Photograph of an old VW bus hanging in my house 


6. In one word, how do you think your friends/family would describe you?

organized

$1,346,888
Active
8302 River Rock Lane
Delaware, OH 43015

4 beds 4 bath 3,371 sqft

solds

Dublin, OH

Located just 17 miles from downtown Columbus, Dublin is a lively suburb of the city with lots of natural space, golf courses, business headquarters, and more. This popular city is continually developing and expanding, and is an increasingly popular place to call home. Real Estate Dublin is primarily an affluent city filled with a variety of estate properties, many of which are situated in a pristine country club setting. Homes in Dublin range from modest single-story homes to grandiose properties on expansive lots. Dublin homes...

Learn More
Dublin - Photo 1
5/5 Based on 21 Ratings
Add Testimonial
5/5 Based on 24 Ratings
Jul 8, 2019

Mrs Everingham is an amazing realtor, she made my home buying process easy and less stress. She has great knowledge of the Columbus housing market, the finance process, A+ communication skills and great negotiation skill set. She was able to tell me the pros/cons of different homes, the locations and any additional updates the homes had in them. We view several homes, she had the history of the home and viewing was simply, easy and very informative. I would recommend Mrs. Everingham as a realtor but more as a partner is any home buying process.

— Jerome Joseph
Jul 8, 2019

Carrie is the absolute BEST! She really listened to what I wanted and went out of her way to find homes I would like. She was always willing to go and tour a home at a moments notice-which was vital in this market! She made touring the houses fun, and had great insights on what to look out for, which really helped me as a first time homebuyer. When it came time to purchase-she was very skilled and creative in helping me craft an offer than would get accepted. If you’re looking for a realtor Carrie is your girl!

— Stacey Wilhelm
Jun 11, 2019

Carrie made the entire experience easy and much less stressful than anticipated. She was very honest and professional. She set realistic expectations but also followed through with everything she promised on her end.

— Jeff Bodnar SELLER
Jun 5, 2019

Carrie handled EVERYTHING! I have sold homes before and this was the most efficient and easiest for me by far. She was outstanding , always coming up with great ideas, saving costs, marketing and dealing with everyone involved. A-PLUS Service!

— Connie O'Connell
Mar 5, 2019

Carrie knows her stuff! She did a fantastic job on the timing for our listing, so much so we had 17 offers in the first few days! She helped us go through the offers, and understand which offers were the best for what we were looking for. We will always chose Carrie for all of our buying and selling needs.

— Shannon Stinchcomb
Feb 5, 2019

We’ve purchased two homes and sold one home with Carrie and she is without a doubt the best. She went above and beyond during our stressful building process, going to the design center with us and speaking to the model representative multiple times regarding issues we had. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and dedicated to her clients!

— Courtney West
Oct 24, 2018

Excellent ! If we ever need a Realtor we will call you . Thanks for everything.

— Roger and Jerri Leger
May 24, 2018

Carrie is extremely knowledgeable and very organized. She kept us on track with summaries of the various showings, closings, walkthroughs, and moving timelines so we could focus on staging our home and then packing. She was available and willing to answer questions at all stages of the process. She also nailed the values of both our current home and new home before negotiations began, demonstrating how in touch she is with the local markets.

— Tim Mundorf
May 24, 2018

Carrie was there to answer all of our questions (no matter what time). She was realistic in what to expect in pricing our home as well as purchasing our new home. We'd work with her again in a heartbeat!

— Jennifer Mundorf
Apr 5, 2017

Carrie did a wonderful job helping me buy my first home. My realtor knew the Columbus market well, and was always willing to be honest about the value of the homes we saw - never trying to mislead me or withhold knowledge just to get me to close on something. In a hyper-competitive market it was great to have somebody willing and able to meet for showings, walk-thrus etc at a moments notice. When some issues with the home itself arose after closing, they were still there for me to make sure everything got ironed out.

— Alex Gross
Oct 31, 2016

Carrie and her team at Conley and Partners are such a great group of realtors to work with. From the quick response times any day of the week, to handling every detail in the process, they did so much work to be sure our homes closed seamlessly and on time. We have worked with Carrie to buy and sell twice, and would recommend her to everyone we know!

— Paul Morris
Dec 3, 2015

Carrie Everingham provided unbelievable help, service, and guidance in a very stressful process. Not only did she know every step expertly - from finding the right neighborhood for us to reasonable price expectations to closing day process - she provided a very real, very calm presence during the whole ordeal. Our situation was somewhat complicated, and Carrie was able to help provide guidance and thorough assistance the entire time. You will definitely appreciate choosing Carrie and the team that she works with!

— Renee Ripley
Nov 4, 2015

I would HIGHLY recommend Carrie to anyone looking to buy a new home. Coming in as a first time home buyer, I had NO idea what I was doing, and she helped me every single step of the way: from negotiating the offer, scheduling the inspection, directing me to a wonderful lender and making sure everything was taken care of on things I didn't even think of or consider!! She was SUPER PROMPT at getting back to all my calls and random texts... and really just took the worry and stress out of any and all aspects! THANK YOU SO MUCH CARRIE!!!

— Kelly Lapka
Jul 20, 2015

Carrie ignored the prior two searches I did with her in past years....without buying anything.....and, fully engaged herself in our 3rd search for a Dublin condo with a tight spec (price, location, size, move in ready, one floor, etc). She steered us away from interesting, but No Spec Fit, options we expressed interest in. She kept me well informed about the local market and comps as we negotiated with our Seller. Her local knowledge came in very handy throughout the process. We are Happy Dublin Condo Campers !!! Brian and Sandy

— Brian Dundon
Jun 15, 2015

We had the BEST experience with Carrie from Amy Conley & Partners! She knew that we had to move quickly to find a house and was so responsive and on top of finding us a place that fit our wants and needs. Carrie was incredibly professional from our initial meeting all the way through closing, and took the time to educate us along the way so that we always felt well-informed and secure with the decisions that we made during the process. House buying can be a stressful thing, but Carrie and the ladies at Amy Conley & Partners helped to make this a smooth, hassle-free transition into our new home! We would recommend her to anyone and she will be our realtor as long as she'll have us!

— Lindsey Kobelt
Aug 4, 2014

We sold our house with Carrie recently and she couldn't have been more helpful! We where moving across country very last minute, and mid sale my father suddenly passed away. Carrie and her team took care of everything, and had our house up within the week and sold in 24 hours! Highly recommended.

— Matt & Claire Blake
May 29, 2014

Carrie, I am grateful to have had the opportunity to work with you during my family's difficult transition - you really made this as easy on us as we could have hoped for. Between an excellent agent (you) and Uncle Lou looking out for us I believe we found the perfect buyer, and that makes my heart smile!

— Jenny Boyd
May 29, 2014

It was great working with you Carrie! I will definitely recommend you to any friends who may be shopping in the area. Thank you for your honesty and sincerity throughout the process. You never pushed me to consider a house you wouldn't live in yourself, and I appreciate that! I look forward to working with you again some time in the future.

— Josh Caine
May 29, 2014

I purchased a house with Carrie from Conley & Partners. She did a great job. She took me step by step and pointed out the things to watch out for and helped me get a good price on the house. She also did a lot of the leg work that I probably should have done but was busy at work and was having a hard time getting things done. I strongly recommend Carrie and her team if you are looking for a realtor.

— Kevin Eilerman
May 28, 2014

We had the pleasure of working with Carrie Everingham during our house buying process. She did a wonderful job and was able to figure out exactly what we wanted very quickly. She found our dream house for us in less then a month!

— Steve Wylie
May 28, 2014

Carrie did an AMAZING job with us. It was our first time buying a home and Carrie made the process so smooth and enjoyable. We went out to see over 20 homes with Carrie and my husband and I loved her honesty and keen eye for detail. She really paid attention to what we were looking for and did a great job in guiding us into the right direction (never out of our price range) As new home buyers, we did not know a lot about the process of buying a home therefore we had a ton of questions. Carrie was extremely patient with us and also provided A LOT of insight. Her professionalism, organization, and friendliness was above and beyond. I would definitely recommend Carrie to friends and family and look forward to working with her again down the road when we decide to sell.

— Tom & Vicki Zink
Jun 26, 2019

Mrs Everingham is an amazing realtor, she made my home buying process easy and less stress. She has great knowledge of the Columbus housing market, the finance process, A+ communication skills and great negotiation skill set. She was able to tell me the pros/cons of different homes, the locations and any additional updates the homes had in them. We view several homes, she had the history of the home and viewing was simply, easy and very informative. I would recommend Mrs. Everingham as a realtor but more as a partner is any home buying process.

— Jerome A. Joseph
Jun 25, 2019

Carrie is the absolute BEST! She really listened to what I wanted and went out of her way to find homes I would like. She was always willing to go and tour a home at a moments notice-which was vital in this market! She made touring the houses fun, and had great insights on what to look out for, which really helped me as a first time homebuyer. When it came time to purchase-she was very skilled and creative in helping me craft an offer than would get accepted. If you’re looking for a realtor Carrie is your girl!

— stacey wilhelm nc
Jun 3, 2019

Carrie made the entire experience easy and much less stressful than anticipated. She was very honest and professional. She set realistic expectations but also followed through with everything she promised on her end.

— user0547552
May 28, 2019

Carrie handled EVERYTHING! I have sold homes before and this was the most efficient and easiest for me by far. She was outstanding , always coming up with great ideas, saving costs, marketing and dealing with everyone involved. A-PLUS Service.

— coconnell2016
Apr 2, 2019

Carrie stepped up to the plate fearlessly and helped us out in a sticky situation that resulted after we submitted an offer. Throughout the year-long search to find a home to move back to after living in another state for ten years, Carrie was outstanding. She was extremely prompt in answering our many questions, she is thoroughly knowledgeable, and made us feel confident with her "can do" spirit. She is a delightful gal and we are sure glad our daughter recommended her to us. I'm paying it forward. I highly recommend Carrie Everingham as your real estate agent.

— suzdonaldson3
Feb 5, 2019

We’ve purchased two homes and sold one home with Carrie and she is without a doubt the best. She went above and beyond during our stressful building process, going to the design center with us and speaking to the model representative multiple times regarding issues we had. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and dedicated to her clients!

— zuser2016071609...
Oct 4, 2018

Very detailed with her real estate knowledge and negotiating skills. Is very upfront and honest about expectations of the home being sold and the home being bought. Is quick to respond, offer suggestions and give advice. Second home buying experience with Carrie and we’d do it again!

— Goodybanker
Oct 4, 2018

If you want a tailored service with an agent who is savvy and well connected in the Dublin/Plain City/Hilliard area, you MUST use Carrie. She capitalized on her vast network to discern how we would present a reasonable and competitive offer under a multiple offer situation. Our offer was chosen quickly and it was because of her guidance.

— elgvapo78
Oct 1, 2018

Carrie was our agent when we bought our first home recently. She’s one of a kind! Carrie truly cares about her clients and wants to find them the best home. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the Columbus area and the housing market in general. I would never think about trusting or recommending anyone else besides Everingham and Hodak!

— kathcgrogan
Sep 18, 2018

Carrie Everingham is a delight to work with! She is professional, happy, helpful, and knowledgable. Working with Carrie made my transition easy and stress free! She goes above and beyond and really loves and cares about her clients. I rate her above 5 stars!

— waldroncarla9