Stefani Robinson

REALTOR®


M: 614-402-5161

Contact Me My Website

Make Preferred Realtor
Stefani Robinson - Cutler Real Estate Agent

Specialties

Buyer's Agent, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, First Time Buyer/Starter Homes, Listing Agent, Luxury Homes, New Construction, Relocation, Residential

Interests

Cycling, Dancing, Dog Lover, Family, Fitness, Gardening, Music, Parenting, Personal Wellness, Photography, Traveling

Biography

Cutler Real Estate asked Stefani a few questions so you can get to know her better, and here are Stefani's replies.

1. What is your professional/educational background?

  • Received my real estate license in 2002 from Hondros.
  • Bank of America 2008-2014
  • Worked with spouse in Mortgage & Appraisal Co.


2. Why did you choose a career in real estate?

I worked at my Ex-husbands Mortgage Co and Appraisal Co. We dealt with realtors and felt it to be a very intersting job. And a piece of the puzzle we werent in. 

3. How do you spend your free time?

I am a huge family person. They mean more to me than anything! I love spending time with all of them. From my husband, kids, step kids, siblings, parents and niece/nephews. And most definitely cant leave out my pups! I'm in a very fun neighborhood and spend lots of good times with the friends I've made over the years.  

4. If you could only keep 5 possessions what would they be?

  1. Family 
  2. Dogs
  3. Photo albums
$549,000
Active
14475 Woodtown Road
Sunbury, OH 43074

$489,000 Price Reduced $10,000
Active
45 Mallard Point
Hebron, OH 43025

4 beds 3 bath 3,090 sqft

solds

New Albany, OH

Serving as a suburb of Columbus, New Albany is an affluent city boasting gorgeous green space, spectacular estates and exceptional community amenities. This renowned city merges a rich heritage with the modern conveniences of living just outside the city. Real Estate The affluent city of New Albany hosts a myriad of homes for sale, many of which are large estate properties on expansive lots. Many luxury homes in New Albany are situated in a pristine golf course setting with tree-lined streets and paved sidewalks. The majority of...

Learn More
New Albany - Photo 1

Columbus, OH

Serving as the capital of Ohio, Columbus is an exciting city located in the center of the state along the Scioto and Olentangy Rivers. This prominent city boasts a strong business economy, friendly neighborhoods, a lively arts culture, and a central location near other major cities. Real Estate Due to the large geographic area of the city and its surrounding suburbs, there is a wide range of housing options in Columbus. Columbus real estate includes everything from condominiums in the city to large properties in tree-lined...

Learn More
Columbus - Photo 1

Columbus & Central Ohio, OH

Learn More
Columbus & Central Ohio - Photo 1

5/5 Based on 8 Ratings
Add Testimonial
5/5 Based on 16 Ratings
Aug 6, 2019

Stephani worked hard to help us in the purchase of our new home. We were having issues with the financial institution and the sellers agent and she worked hard to help smooth out the bumps. She handled the situation very professionally.

— Ronald L Hayes
Jul 30, 2019

We are first time home sellers and she took care of us and explained every single step of the process. She really seemed to care and was always responsive to our questions and concerns.

— Devin M Erickson
Jul 30, 2019

We were blessed to meet Stefani on a total whim. One weekend we were driving around Hilliard frustrated by the realtor we had at the time. We saw an open house sign and quickly turned down the road and pulled into the driveway of the open house. That's where we met Stefani. Little did we know at the time that she was going to be helping us buy our first home!!! Stefani gave me her contact information and I gave her mine. She reached out to me immediately and put together a profile of homes for my boyfriend and me to see. As soon as we found a house we liked Stefani always made sure to get us into that house as soon as possible. Stefani is VERY knowledgeable about real estate, the Columbus area market and how to help new home owners in purchasing their first home. She made everything so easy, and helped us with every single step. Stefani was ALWAYS a text or phone call away. I can't tell you how comforting that was for us nervous/excited first time home buyers. Alex and I recommend Stefani to anyone who is looking for a passionate, kind hearted, hard working realtor. She is there to help YOU with what ever you need in the home buying process. She is professional, has excellent people skills and communicates information with ease. If and when we plan to sell our home in the future she WILL be the person we call to help us do that. Stefani has become a part of our family and we cannot thank her enough for all that she has done for us. She is simply an amazing person. - Shelby B

— Shelby Balint
Jun 28, 2019

Stefani has been so great to work with, from the start years in advance when I was just starting to browse listings all the way through contract negotiation when I was ready to buy a home. Very knowledgeable of all the different neighborhoods in Columbus. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home!

— Blaine R Zaffos
Jun 19, 2019

Thank you Cutler real estate

— Johnda A Miles
Jun 10, 2019

Stef is great!!!

— Abby E Tieman
May 23, 2019

Stefani Robinson was amazing. More than we could have asked for. As first time home-buyers, we were not very knowledgeable about the process of looking for and purchasing a home, but Stefani was there for us every step of the way. To start she gave us a brief overview of the whole process and along the way was giving us advise when asked and sharing her opinion. She used the method of communication that we liked best, answered all our questions, and always got back to us in a timely manner. Thanks to her, our first home buying experience was a great success and extremely easy. I highly recommend her and will definitely be coming back if we ever have to move again. Simply the best! Can't thank you enough :)

— Nicole K. Lewis
Jan 20, 2019

Stefani was amazing. She helped me find a new home and close in 30 days with smooth sailing the entire time. She went above and beyond to make sure that everything was done quickly and correctly so that I didn’t have to worry about anything.

— Corie Ann BUYER
Jul 30, 2019

Stefani is an amazing realtor. We had the best home buying experience with her as first time home buyers. Stefani is extremely knowledgeable about real estate, the Columbus area market, and how to help first time home buyers. Stefani was always a text or phone call away. I cant say enough how comforting it was to have Stefani through the home buying process. We recommend Stefani to anyone buying a home or selling! 10/10!!!

— shelbybalint
Jun 25, 2019

We have the pleasure of working with Stefani on two separate occasions, buying our first home, then selling and buying our dream home.She is truly and amazing person, she goes the extra mile to make sure her clients are happy and well taken care of.

— jonathonlovell25
Nov 2, 2018

Stefani was extremely friendly and very personable. Being new to the area, we relied on her to help match homes that would best suit our family. She did not disappoint! She also used her experience and expertise when showing us homes by being so thorough and looking at all areas of the home to ensure that things were in good working order. She has also extended her relationship with us beyond closing by recommending contractors for remodeling, etc. We were so grateful to have had her as our agent and would definitely use her again!

— lindsey snyder18
Aug 3, 2018

I was having a difficult time with financing & closing on a property I had had my heart (and money) set on. I was ‘displaced’ for a few weeks when I sold my home without a closing on the new condo I wanted. After making a difficult decision to start the home search over again by changing both lender & realtor, Stefanie came highly recommended. She understood my position and she worked very quickly to find me a home. Did I mention that she worked “very quickly”? Don’t believe me? Read on… On July 2, 2018, I got a notice on a condo for sale. This condo was in my desired location with all the features I wanted. Stefanie managed to schedule a showing & provide my offer the same day! I was able to close and move in to my new “Dream Condo” on July 27th And I couldn’t be happier! She has turned a negative home-buying experience into a dream come true! Her experience, expertise and follow-through has been a blessing to me. Your home-buying experience couldn’t be placed in better hands. Many thanks, Stefanie!

— zuser2016071912...
Aug 2, 2018

Stefani was great helping me find my new home. She is a very patient person and she keep me informed every step of the way. I would definitely refer her services to any looking to purchase a house. I ama very picky person and it took awhile for me to find the perfect home but with Stefani’s help I did it!

— zuser2018032520...
Jun 15, 2018

Stef listened to ALL of the things we wanted in our house! I trust her wholeheartedly The market was tough but Stef was on it giving me constant updates

— abby e gilmer
Apr 8, 2018

I would like to take this opportunity to recommend Stefani Robinson to anyone looking for a dedicated real estate agent, as a hardworking, honest person.  I could not have managed all the details that needed attention in selling and closing on my late parents’ home, without her.  Stefani went way above what was expected of her and helped me with details, such as painting colors, flooring and staging of the house which I could not do, because I had just had foot surgery. Stefani listened to my concerns and always found a way to alleviate them for me. Stefani handled every detail from start to finish. Stefani followed up with me even after the closing. I will always remember Stefani and would highly recommend her, without hesitation to anyone looking to purchase or sell property

— Thoward272
Mar 8, 2018

She was extremelyknowlegable in helping us set the right price to get our home sold. She was very understandable in regards to our concerns. Although we had to sell at a loss, she helped us work through things.

— barobinson56
Mar 7, 2018

Stefani's professionalism is far beyond anyone we've ever worked with. She was dedicated to finding us the perfect home and we couldn't be happier with our decision!

— santvelink
Mar 5, 2018

Stefani helped my fiance and I look for our first home together and she was very supportive, very knowledgeable, and responsive throughout the entire process. We ultimately decided to build a new home and she guided us throughout the building process and stayed in communication with our builders to ensure our home was exactly the way we wanted it. Thank you Stefani! We could not have done it without you.

— meghan3681