Pam LaMonica

REALTOR®

D: 614-565-1208
M: 614-565-1208

Contact Me My Website

Make Preferred Realtor
Pam LaMonica - Cutler Real Estate Agent

Specialties

Buyer's Agent, Condominiums, First Time Buyer/Starter Homes, Listing Agent, Luxury Homes, New Construction, Relocation, Residential

Interests

Dog Lover, Family, Fitness, Gardening, Personal Wellness, Reading / Writing, Sports Enthusiast, Traveling, Visual Arts, Volunteering

Biography

Cutler Real Estate asked Pamela a few questions so you can get to know her better, and here are Pamela's replies.

1. What is your professional/educational background?

Bachelor degree in Business Administration from Butler University. Attended Hondros College for real estate license.

2. Why did you choose a career in real estate?

In my prior career, I've worked in the banking industry, interior design field, and as sales rep for a granite company, calling on builders, remodelers, interior designers, and architects. I chose to move into the real estate because my prior work experiences were very closely related to the real estate field.

3. What area do you live in currently and what do you like about where you live?

I've lived in Dublin for over 30 years. It's a great community to raise a family and to work in, as well it offers many services and amenities to its residents. I especially love what downtown Historic Dublin area has to offer and the new Bridge Park walkable community offering everything from apartments and condos, a park along the Scioto River, commercial offices, retail businesses, and restaurants. Dublin definitely has something for everyone. Dublin City Schools System also has an excellent reputation statewide.

4. How do you spend your free time?

Walking, reading, traveling, and family.

5. If you could only keep 5 possessions what would they be?

  1. Our dog
  2. wedding & family photos
  3. videos & movies
  4. IPhone


6. In one word, how do you think your friends/family would describe you?

Compassionate

solds

Bexley, OH

Bexley is a suburban city near Columbus boasting gorgeous homes, plentiful green space and a tight-knit community. This historic neighborhood is home to the Governor’s Mansion, Jeffrey Park & Mansion, and a variety of local eateries and shops. Real Estate Bexley real estate includes an impressive collection of stately mansions and estate homes situated along tree-lined streets in quiet neighborhoods. Homes in Bexley are some of the most sought-after in the region, and the suburb is an exceptional and desirable area to call...

Learn More
Bexley - Photo 1

Clintonville, OH

Clintonville is a lively neighborhood in north-central Columbus enjoying convenient access to the city while still maintaining a small-town feel. Boasting a rich history and modern-day attractions, Clintonville is a wonderful neighborhood to call home. Real Estate Clintonville real estate includes a vibrant array of housing options. The neighborhood is divided into five distinct areas, each possessing homes of varying styles and ages. South Clintonville features a mix of single- and multi-family homes built primarily before 1930,...

Learn More
Clintonville - Photo 1

Columbus, OH

Serving as the capital of Ohio, Columbus is an exciting city located in the center of the state along the Scioto and Olentangy Rivers. This prominent city boasts a strong business economy, friendly neighborhoods, a lively arts culture, and a central location near other major cities. Real Estate Due to the large geographic area of the city and its surrounding suburbs, there is a wide range of housing options in Columbus. Columbus real estate includes everything from condominiums in the city to large properties in tree-lined...

Learn More
Columbus - Photo 1

4/5 Based on 7 Ratings
Add Testimonial
5/5 Based on 82 Ratings
View More Testimonials on Agent Site
Oct 10, 2019

We are pleased to give a robust endorsement for Pam LaMonica for real estate services.  Pam is a true professional.  We engaged Pam to assist us with the purchase of our new home and she was the listing agent for the sale of our former residence.From start to finish, Pam far exceeded our expectations as a Realtor.  She was thorough, knowledgeable, and highly organized, and a pleasure to work with on all aspects of the purchase and sale transactions. She handles her responsibilities with great care, understanding the needs of the client, communicating on a regular basis, and doing so in a friendly and collaborative manner.We could not have been happier with the process and results.  She has also continued to stay in touch and we have sincerely appreciated her interest in us satisfied clients. We confidently recommend Pam for your real estate needs.

— Rich and Linda Martorano
Oct 3, 2019

Pam was a pleasure to work with and offered great advice! She is very knowledgable and helped keep my husband and I on track throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend using Pam to help you find your next home!

— Christa Semans
Oct 3, 2019

Pam LaMonica went above and beyond and could not have been more thoroughly prepared. She knew what needed to be done and addressed any needs or questions we had (many times before we even asked). Thanks to the entire Cutler team, but we also believe that it was the realtor that made the biggest difference!

— Benjamin Semans
Mar 19, 2019

Pam was our realtor for our last home sale and purchase, and we couldn’t have been more pleased with our experience. She was very dedicated to making sure our home was ready to be sold and went above and beyond in helping us prepare to put it on the market. We believe her recommendations truly helped us get the most value we could, and as a result we’re also very pleased with how fast we were able to enter into a contract with the buyer. She was equally skilled at helping us search for our new home, and she helped us move quickly on an opportunity that met our needs. We would recommend Pam to anyone who is in need of a realtor to help them with their next sale or purchase.

— Mat CUSTOMER
Nov 21, 2018

Pam has helped us find and purchase our last 2 investment properties and we cou;dn't be happier with her.  She is professional, extremely friendly and a knowledgeable client advocate.  We will definitely work with her again. (Zillow)

— MP Gharrity
Feb 25, 2016

Purchasing a home was easy thanks to Pam. She listened to our needs and ran with it and found us the perfect home. Pam's knowledge of the market in and around Columbus made us feel comfortable that we weren't missing out on any opportunities. The best testimonials come from people in the industry. At our home inspection the inspector made the comment when Pam was not present that it had been over 2 years since he'd seen a realtor at inspection. That just give's you an idea of her willingness to be their for her clients when needed. I am blessed to have worked with Pam.

— Drew Sherman
Jan 13, 2016

I was extremely impressed with Pam's personal attention, professionalism and availability. She was always up-beat and happy to talk to me and gave me great advice and direction in finding my perfect home. She demonstrated an advanced knowledge of the market and was exceptional at hearing what I was telling her and translating it to options in the marketplace.

— Tom
Sep 17, 2019

Amy was fantastic to work with! As a first time seller, she was so patient answering all of my questions. It was very easy to communicate with her and her team via phone and email and I always got a prompt response from someone. So thankful to have worked with Amy and her team throughout this process!

— sarah ann houck
Aug 20, 2019

Amy knows the Dublin area market intimately and keeps a finger on its pulse. I have bought and sold two homes with the Conleys in the last several years and they do their best to make a sometimes frustrating experience pleasurable.

— 44tinsley
May 17, 2019

Outstanding experience. I would recommend Amy to anyone looking for a home in Columbus. She has exceptional knowledge of the area, works tirelessly, and is a remarkable resource for repairs and improvements as well.

— drcraigamiller
May 7, 2019

Amy was exceptional to work with. She facilitated a house “swap” sale for us that could have been all kinds of difficult, and made it easy. She and her assistant, Rachel, were organized and responsive. She was spot-on with her numbers and knowledge of the area. I would consider her a valuable resource for anyone looking to purchase in Bexley, UA, or German Village.

— user2249713
Apr 17, 2019

It was great working with Amy, she know all areas of Columbus and made this process very easy for us. She has great knowledge and she is on top of everything. I would definitely recommend working with Amy and her team

— user51124849
Apr 15, 2019

Amy is the best of the best. She went above and beyond, making our home-buying experience in Columbus extremely easy. She got us into several homes that were off the market — which led to not having to compete for a house. I could go on and on, but what I valued the most was her professionalism, attention to detail and white glove treatment as we relocated from Nashville to Columbus. Thank you, Amy, we are forever grateful to you!

— emilyroushey
Feb 17, 2019

Amy and her entire staff do an amazing job. She helped my wife and I purchase our first house when we moved to Dublin, and then later we worked with her to sell that same home. In both cases she went above and beyond to make the process as simple and painless as possible. She also has a good handle on the negotiating process in Dublin’s fast paced real estate market.

— TimAnderson00
Nov 19, 2018

Pam has helped us find and purchase our last 2 investment properties and we couldn't be happier with her. She is professional, extremely friendly and a knowledgeable client advocate. We will definitely work with her again.

— mpgharrity
Nov 15, 2018

Amy always goes above and beyond and is there every step of the way! She has helped us sell and buy 5 properties and I would never consider working with anyone else. She knows the market and will always have yor best interests in mind. Thanks Amy!

— jenel1142000
Jul 26, 2018

Amy is the best!! She was always available when we had a question, always had time to talk us through the process. Amy went above and beyond and helped us find our forever home!

— samduncmiller
View More Testimonials on Agent Site