Jennifer Zeiger

Tammy Grogan & Associates Buyer's Agent | REALTOR®


M: 330-417-3259

Contact Me My Website

Make Preferred Realtor
Jennifer Zeiger - Cutler Real Estate Agent

Specialties

Buyer's Agent

Interests

Family, Fitness, Gardening, Golfing

Biography

Cutler Real Estate asked Jen a few questions so you can get to know her better, and here are Jen's replies.

1. What is your professional/educational background?

Graduated from Kent State in 2005 with a BFA in Fine Arts

2. Why did you choose a career in real estate?

I wanted a flexible job that allowed me to be home with my kids. I didn't want to send them to daycare from 9-5 during the summer months. Even though this job is a schedule of no schedule i'd take it over a 9-5 any day!

3. What area do you live in currently and what do you like about where you live?

I am born and raised in North Canton. I love the community, the fact I know the product i'm selling inside and out, and that I have built relationships throughout this area that help me in my business.

4. How do you spend your free time?

What free time? When I do find some time to myself, I enjoy sitting in a quiet room, spending time with family, watching movies, working out.

5. If you could only keep 5 possessions what would they be?

  1. My photo albums
  2. Wedding/engagement rings
  3. A cup
  4. Some coffee
  5. A bottle of wine
 

6. In one word, how do you think your friends/family would describe you?

Loyal

solds

North Canton, OH

North Canton is a flourishing city situated just outside of Canton. The city hosts a well-respected university, plenty of parks, large corporations, and a variety of housing options. Real Estate North Canton real estate includes housing ranging from quaint starter homes to executive estates, and everything in between, including new condominiums in the heart of the city. North Canton homes are constructed in a myriad of styles, with an emphasis on Colonial, traditional, and Tudor homes. Lifestyle and Attractions North...

Learn More
North Canton - Photo 1
5/5 Based on 8 Ratings
Add Testimonial
5/5 Based on 89 Ratings
View More Testimonials on Agent Site
Oct 8, 2019

Great experience with the Grogan Team (Tammy you are very talented at what you do)! Would definitely use them again to sell and buy!! Jen was great to work with as well as Mendee who filled in for Jen. Special thanks also to everyone at Homeside mortgage and Title one for their efficiency. Thank You!! Brian & Valerie

— Valerie L Thompson
Aug 24, 2019

My husband and I initially reached out to Jen based on reviews we had read online. She lived up to absolutely every wonderful review that we read. As first time home buyers in an area that was completely new to us, we put all of our trust in Jen. She was incredibly patient with us as we looked at homes and decided on cities/towns/neighborhoods that we were interested in and she listened to what we had to say. She was always available when we had questions come up and she provided great suggestions around aspects to pay attention to and consider when viewing homes. Jen was very experienced and offered helpful advice when we were ready to make our offer. We could not have navigated this whole process without her! We truly cannot say enough good things... even if we had not found a home, Jen was enjoyable to spend time with and had great restaurant recommendations.

— Daniel Enright
Aug 16, 2019

Jen is an asset, made us feel like a family. Great buying experience we’ ever had

— Emmanuel D Akosa
Aug 15, 2019

Jen was the best real estate agent I have worked with. Very open and willing to find and suit all of my needs. I was a first time home buyer and she went WAY above and beyond. Found every house that suited my needs and requests as well as rearranged her schedule, even on weekends. Very smooth process, very persistent and wanting to get the best value for each of her clients. I would never choose another real estate company or agent. Jen is by far the best, most friendly and easiest to work with. Thank you again!!

— Jesse Petrovic
Jul 30, 2019

Jen is one of the hardest working individuals we know! She was extremely attentive to every request and question, patient through the whole process and made sure she listened for our needs. I have already recommended Jen to others who were looking to buy before our purchase and now have personal experience to back up my claim that “she’s the best”!

— Katie J Woodhall
Jul 24, 2019

I can’t speak highly enough of Jen and her love for her job & her customers. She went above & beyond my expectations of a realtor. She was always quick to return calls, followed up on any questions I had & made herself available around my crazy schedule. I’m looking to purchase a second rental property & I know Jen will help me find another perfect place. Jen, thanks for all your personalized help! Kim

— Kim Moore
Mar 28, 2019

We are first time area residents. We met Jen through our daughter who had used Jen as her realtor. Jen is knowledgeable and very easy with whom to communicate. We would definitely recommend her to others needing a realtor.

— Suzanne R Folks
Jan 28, 2019

Jennifer made the process of buying a house much less scary than I imagined! She helped me through the entire process and answered all of my questions! She was an absolute blessing to me!!

— Margaret Archibald
Oct 13, 2019

Jen is a pleasure to work with. She sold us our new house then sold our old house and was outstanding with both transactions. She is knowledgeable in the local market, always gave us good advice and I highly recommend her as a real estate agent. In addition to her professional abilities she is fun to work with. Thanks again Jen!!!!

— transcal controls
Oct 11, 2019

Thank you Jen for a great experience in buying our home! You are knowledgeable and the process was efficient and smooth. Would definitely recommend and use her again if we buy another home! Brian & Valerie

— valeriethompson67
Oct 11, 2019

Jen Zeiger with Tammy Grogan and Associates was an amazing realtor from beginning to end. She went above and beyond her job description to help throughout the entire process. She started as a realtor and became a good friend. I highly recommend Jen Zeiger for a realtor.

— nicole musial
Sep 5, 2019

Jen Zeiger with Tammy Grogan and Associates did a wonderful job for us! As soon as we met we knew that she was the realtor for us. Professional but approachable and very knowledgeable. She walked us through every step in the buying process and was always available to answer our questions. If you’re looking to buy or sell we highly recommend Jen! She truly cares about her clients.

— zuser2014060408...
Aug 24, 2019

I initially had my home for sale by owner and Jen came by to show it to one of her clients. She offered her services to help me sell it and with her charming personality and great rates we chose her to help us. Throughout the process we had some issues with the house and living out of state Jen was VERY helpful and knowledgeable from every perspective. I highly recommend her to anybody!

— zuser2014092807...
Aug 21, 2019

My husband and I initially reached out to Jen based on reviews we had read online. She lived up to absolutely every wonderful review that we read. As first time home buyers in an area that was completely new to us, we put all of our trust in Jen. She was incredibly patient with us as we looked at homes and decided on cities/towns/neighborhoods that we were interested in and she listened to what we had to say. She was always available when we had questions come up and she provided great suggestions around aspects to pay attention to and consider when viewing homes. Jen was very experienced and offered helpful advice when we were ready to make our offer. We could not have navigated this whole process without her! We truly cannot say enough good things... even if we had not found a home, Jen was enjoyable to spend time with and had great restaurant recommendations.

— Lexi Johnson
Aug 21, 2019

Jen was top notch and very thorough. We were new to the area and Jen not only helped us find the house of our dreams but discover parts of our new community. And she helped us with questions after closing as well!

— green patriciam
Aug 21, 2019

Jen Zeiger with Tammy Grogan and Associates’s was the easiest agent to work with in real estate. Very open and willing to help and assist you along the way. Provides many updates, always available for calls and texts throughout the day and night. I was a first time home buyer and she made my experience a breeze!! Very friendly and has a vast knowledge in the real estate business. I would recommend her for any and all purchases and property searches. Narrowed my searches down to specific homes I wanted and was available any day for viewings. I would recommend Jen and her group to anyone who is buying a new home. They also have some great financing recommendations as well with some great, and easy to work with lenders. Thank you again!!

— Joet4416
Aug 5, 2019

When moving back to Ohio we started our home Search early. The very first open house we attended was a home that Jen Zeiger was showing. Jen was amazing. Friendly. Attentive. Able to answer our questions with confidence. At this time we were just trying to get acclimated to the neighborhoods in Canton... not yet ready to actually get too attached to a home or a neighborhood! We continued to look at homes and neighborhoods meeting many more realtors. Fast forward 3 months and it was time to get serious. And who did we chose to be our realtor? Yeppers - you guessed it - Jen. She made that much of an impression on us. Over the next few months we changed our minds on what kind of home we were looking for, what neighborhood we were interested in, and many many many other changes. But Jen did not flinch. She just kept showing us homes like a champ. And then, there it was, the home of our dreams. Jen paid so much attention to what we liked, what we disliked and put it all together... I would recommend Jen to our friends, our family, and to anyone who seriously wants a professional on their side! Thank you Jen - you are AMAZING!!!

— jaymzdeano77
Jul 7, 2019

Jen Zeiger with Tammy Grogan and Associates went above and beyond during our search for our first home. And we couldn’t be any happier! She was very informative, knowledgeable, and just great person to be around. Jen was amazing with continuing constant communication, and worked hard to work around our schedules, even at the last minute. We bought our first home within months. And because of lack of experience, we were not confident about placing offers on a home. Jen happily walked us through the process and made it very easy on us. She even gave us tips on how to stand out from other offers. As a result, we found our first home that we love, thanks to Jen! If you’re selling or buying a home, I highly recommend Jen Zeiger and Tammy Grogan and Associates.

— nhershb2
View More Testimonials on Agent Site