Cathy Fleischmann

REALTOR®

D: 614-519-4081
M: 614-519-4081

Contact Me My Website

Make Preferred Realtor
Cathy Fleischmann - Cutler Real Estate Agent

Specialties

Buyer's Agent, Condominiums, First Time Buyer/Starter Homes, Listing Agent, Luxury Homes, Residential

Interests

Dog Lover, Fitness, Golfing, Volunteering

Biography

Cutler Real Estate asked Cathy a few questions so you can get to know her better, and here are Cathy's replies.

1. What is your professional/educational background?

Emory University/University of Pittsburgh

2. Why did you choose a career in real estate?

Love the art of negotiation and fulfilling clients dreams

3. What area do you live in currently and what do you like about where you live?

New Albany Very Friendly and has an excellent reputation for the School System

4. How do you spend your free time?

I'm a bit of a workaholic but downtime consists typically of working out and golf in the summer months.

5. If you could only keep 5 possessions what would they be?

  1. Picture of my family
  2. My passport because it reminds me of how lucky Ive been to be able to travel and do business all over the world
  3. My favorite lipstick
  4. gym membership
  5. a voicemail from my dad right before he passed away  He had a very comforting voice


6. In one word, how do you think your friends/family would describe you?

Generous

$634,900
Contingent
250 W Spring Street #253
Columbus, OH 43215

2 beds 3 bath 1,906 sqft

solds

New Albany, OH

Serving as a suburb of Columbus, New Albany is an affluent city boasting gorgeous green space, spectacular estates and exceptional community amenities. This renowned city merges a rich heritage with the modern conveniences of living just outside the city. Real Estate The affluent city of New Albany hosts a myriad of homes for sale, many of which are large estate properties on expansive lots. Many luxury homes in New Albany are situated in a pristine golf course setting with tree-lined streets and paved sidewalks. The majority of...

Learn More
New Albany - Photo 1
5/5 Based on 7 Ratings
Add Testimonial
5/5 Based on 4 Ratings
May 9, 2019

Cathy is an experienced, knowledgeable and resourceful real estate agent. She performed well in all aspects of closing the deal for us. Cathy was highly responsive to all questions put to her. We would indeed highly recommend her to family and friends.

— Bobbie Allen and Brad Gillingham
May 2, 2019

No Comment

— Rosalie and Ed Ungar
Apr 28, 2019

My husband and I trust her and admire her ability to get things done. She sold our house in 6 weeks and kept us totally informed. I will continue to recommend her highly. Cathy is the best!

— Rosalie P. Ungar
Jan 10, 2017

I would like to thank Cathy Fleischmannfor her incredible patience with me. Finding a home is not easy. We had the pleasure of working with Cathy from Cutler Real estate and she was fantastic! We are forst time homebuyers and cathy was patient and answered every question we had. She was very knowledgeable and honest with her opinions about the homes we viewed. We highly recommend Cathy! Thank you Cathy for all the things you have done for me and my family!!!

— Mitra Timsina
Jan 9, 2017

Cathy was a pleasure to work with! Found a house in a very short time based on her adjusting our searches sometimes weekly! Then when it came time to sell our home again the time she spent to get the photos just perfect the house sold in a day! She is very thorough and persistent! I would highly recommend Cathy for all your real estate needs!

— Michele Bridges
Dec 21, 2016

Cathy help me with everything i need to know prior to buy property. She run extra miles to help me out to get the house of my choice. I am 100% satisfied with the job she done on behalf of me. I reconmend everyone to work with her. Inspite of some language barier with me and my family she helped us with everything we need. I will be in touch with her forever and will have my friends buy house through her. Thankyou cathy for making me and my family happy.

— Mitra Timsina
Apr 27, 2016

Cathy gets the job done right! Trustworthy, attentive and professional, she went the extra mile to provide me with excellent, timely service on a proactive basis. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Cathy!

— Ona Lewis
Jul 28, 2018

Cathy is, hands down, the best realtor I’ve worked with. She is extremely patient, knowledgeable of the area, and honest. She knew exactly what we were looking for and helped us find it. Even after the sale closed, Cathy has been there for us. I highly recommend Cathy!

— Jaime Meek
Jul 26, 2018

I’m so thankful because I found realtor like Cathy,She is very helpful finally she find a great house for me Thanks cathy whatever u did to me and my family

— jiten rai90
Jul 3, 2018

Cathy Fleischman is an excellent realtor. She is with you from start to finish! She arranged and sold our house while we were in Florida in 2days! We are very thankful for the extra effort she did in making the house showcase ready! We can’t thank her enough! Judge Peter and Marie Economus ,

— marieeconomus
Jan 20, 2018

Cathy Fleischman was wonderful to work with. I was a bit unsure of what area to live in, so she drove me every where to look at homes. She has the patience of a Saint! She always treated me respect. I would recommend Cathy if you are looking to buy or sell. ??

— Phyllis Stump